Practitioners
Trust your animals will be
in good hands...

We, at Equus College, put great emphasis on high quality education and the use of best practice. All practitioners listed here have undergone thorough training & assessment and to keep their registration current they commit to regular continuing education.

By choosing one or our registered Equus College Practitioners you can rest assured that your animal will receive best care.

NameCompanyEmailWebPhoneCityPostcodeStateQualifications
Alison Goward Equus College of Learning & Researchemrt.ali@bigpond.comwww.emrt.net.au0407 370 206MaryboroughQLDEMRT + CCMRT practitioner
EMRT + CCMRT instructor
Eva MuellerHappy Harmonyinfo@happyharmony.com.auwww.happyharmony.com.au0403123782Milton2538NSWEMRT Practitioner
Caz Pryoremrt.caz@bigpond.com 07 5494 5788
0417 169 456
LandsboroughQLD
Kim Blanchtama64@bigpond.com 0428 572 110 VIC
Gillian Bramegillcrab64@gmail.com 03 6437 6148
0427 907 779
TAS
Karina Buckless karinabuckless@gmail.com 0450 133 708 NSW
Bronwyn Bulmerbron@spiderweb.com.au 07 5482 7709
0428 120209
GympieQLD
Trina  Comptontrinacompton@bigpond.com 0448 963 306BathurstNSW
Rod Coxrodcox_emrt@optusnet.com.au 02 6769 6646
0429 687 839
TamworthNSW
Sheryl Daveythe-glen@bigpond.com 0419 929 456RockhamptonQLD
Sharon  Day sharonday4@bigpond.com 0428 734 903Wagga WaggaNSW
Ann Diceyann_dicey@hotmail.com 0425 923233MelbourneVIC
Russell Draegerleannemd2002@optusnet.com.au 07 3715 5140
0413 595 935
BrisbaneQLD
Virginia Edephilnvj@gmail.com 02 4369 8893
0414 696 355
NewcastleNSW
Melissa Grovedelag1@bigpond.com 07 5478 9669
0401 814 015
Sunshine CoastQLD
Kerry Highamkah_mah2@hotmail.com 07 5498 6815
0417 603 992
QLD
Carole Isaacscarole.isaacs2@gmail.com 0400 021 410TareeNSW
Julie Meekjuliemeek8@bigpond.comwww.ruralbookkeeping.com.au03 6353 2150
0415 154 012
TAS
Naomi MillerEquinoxbalancenaomi@equinoxbalance.com.aueuinoxbalance.com.au0488 118 155 QLD
Katherine Plomerk.plomer@hotmail.com 0431 322 758BrisbaneQLD
Ailsa    Robertsemrtailsaroberts@gmail.com 02 4844 7252
0421 850 488
Southern HighlandsNSW
Kent Russellkentrussell@bigpond.com 07 4654 50800428 766 621
Wesley Russellroxeane.wes@bigpond.com 07 5448 3538
0409 762 293
Sunshine CoastQLD
Raquel Butlerraquel_s2@hotmail.com 0435 813 505 NSW
Geoff Wallenwallenw4n@bigpond.comweb07 5658 3322
0427 091632
QLD
jean Koekjeankoek@hotmail.com 0413 627 577 QLD
Lyn Lawson ljlamethyst@gmail.com   QLD
Eleanor Gradyegrady_pks@hotmail.com 0418 452 510ParkesNSW
Toggle Content

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. 

If you are a qualified EMRT or CCMRT practitioner and are not listed here, please send us an email with your details:

admin@equuscollege.com